Done!
In GitHub & BitBucket account when you add the new ssh key after deleting the old one, it still gives annoying "Key Already in Use" message - preventing user from adding the newly generated key.
You can ignore files locally without polluting the global .gitignore used by everyone else. For this you can modify your .gitconfig file.
Git Cheat Sheet posted 3 years ago
Browse and download summary of Git command line instruction for quick reference. Git is the open source version control system that facilitates GitHub activities on PC.